regional contacts

Neal Adler

LeMars Area Chamber of Commerce

Director

712-546-8821

neal@lemarschamber.org



Renae Billings

City of Sioux City

Business Development Coordinator

712-279-6159

rbillings@sioux-city.org

Ken Beekley

Siouxland Economic Development Corp

Executive Vice President

712-224-2898

ken@siouxlandedc.com

Michelle Bostinelos

SIMPCO

Executive Director

712-279-6286

mbostinelos@simpco.org 

Jess Carrier

Monona County Economic Development

Executive Director

712-333-4281

mocoecdev@gmail.com

David Gleiser

Woodbury County Rural Econ Dev

Director

712-279-6609

dgleiser@woodburycountyiowa.gov 

Todd Rausch

Iowa Small Business Development Center

Regional Director

712-274-6454

todd.rausch@witcc.edu 

Clint Weaver

City of Onawa

Director of Economic Development

712-433-1236

cweaver@onawa.com